• gokusen saison 1 ( TERMINE )

     titre original : gokusen

    type : J-drama

    genre : humour , comédie

    nombres d'épisodes : 12 + 1 SP

    résumé :

    Kumiko Yamaguchi, toute jeune professeur de mathématique, est affectée au lycée pour garçons de Shirokin. Elle devient la prof Principale des "3-D", la classe réputée comme la pire du Lycée. Kumiko fera tout pour relever le niveau de sa classe.

     

     

    Episode 1 : partie unique 

    Episode 2 : partie unique 

    Episode 3 : partie unique 

    Episode 4 : partie unique 

    Episode 5 : partie unique 

    Episode 6 : partie unique 

    Episode 7 : partie unique 

    Episode 8 : partie unique 

    Episode 9 : partie unique 

    Episode 10 : partie unique 

    Episode 11 : partie unique 

    Episode 12 : partie unique 

    Episode SP : partie unique 

               Fin

    blog anime ultime


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 4 Décembre 2023 à 09:53
    Greetings from Colorado! I'm bored to tears at work soo I decided to check out your website on my iphone during luncfh break. I enjoy the knnowledge yoou present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!
    2
    Mardi 26 Décembre 2023 à 21:50
    Right here is the perfect website for everyone who hopes to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hqrd to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely putt a fresh spin on a subject that's been written about for many years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    3
    Mardi 2 Janvier à 10:15
    Good response in return of this difficulty with genuine arguments and describing the whole thing regarding that.
    4
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 22:55
    Somebody essentially assist too make critically articles I might state. Thatt is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to creatfe this actual submit extraordinary. Fantastic job!
    5
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 03:53
    It's not my first time to visit thi website, i am browsing this site dailly and take nice information frfom here everyday.
    6
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 02:56
    Hola! I've been reading your weblog for ssome time now and finally ggot the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!
    7
    Samedi 10 Février à 00:15
    Just desire too say your article is as astonishing. The clearnesws in your post is simply excellent andd i coyld assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a millin and please carry on the rewarding work.
    8
    Jeudi 15 Février à 21:49
    I'm very happy to find this page. I wanted to thank youu for ones tme just for this wonderful read!! I definitely rwally liked every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to check outt new things on your web site.
    9
    Lundi 19 Février à 11:49
    Outstanding posat however I was wondering if you could write a litte more oon this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!
    10
    Jeudi 22 Février à 03:20
    This info is worth everyone's attention. When can I find out more?
    11
    Mardi 5 Mars à 11:51
    Tank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far adsded avreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
    12
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 06:49
    I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site styyle is wonderful, the articles iss really excellent : D. Good job, cheers
    13
    Mardi 26 Mars à 22:07
    Hello! Would yoou mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot off folks that I think would reaally enjoy your content. Please let mme know. Thank you
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :